Term dates

 Spring Term 2021

Last Day of Spring Term             Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday                                Friday 2nd April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts                                   Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                                Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term                                      Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Summer Term         Wednesday 21st July 2021

Non Pupil Day                               Thursday 22nd July 2021

Non Pupil Day                               Friday 23rd July 2021

________________________________________________________________________

Autumn Term 2021

Non Pupil Day                               Monday 6th September 2021

Non Pupil Day                              Tuesday 7th September 2021

Term Starts                                  Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half Term                                     Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Autumn Term              Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Bank Holiday                                Monday 3rd January 2022

Non Pupil Day                               Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts                                  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                                     Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day of Spring Term                Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts                                  Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday                               Monday 2nd May 202

Half Term                                     Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday                                Thursday 2nd June 2021

Bank Holiday                                Friday 3rd June 2021

Last Day of Summer Term             Friday 22nd July 2022

Non Pupil Day                               Monday 25th July 2022

Non Pupil Day                               Tuesday 26th July 2022

_________________________________________________________________________

Dates for 2022-24 are provisional at this time and are yet to have 5 inset days added in.

Term Dates 2022-23

Term Dates 2023-24