Mayfield is a School with a very special ethos that children not only enjoy being a part of, but one that has a dedicated Community of workers who go far beyond the normal expectations in providing a very high standard of education, Support and Care and in doing so are able to let each pupil develop to their best potential and quality of life.

The Governors are a wide selection of individuals who have many varied skills and who are dedicated to the development of not only the children, but all the staff.  They meet as a full body three times a term with a specific focus each meeting. Selected members also operate a finance and Audit Committee.

Table of Governors – 24.05.2019

To view the Governor Code of Conduct and Governors Expenses Policy please click HERE